TerraConsult GmbH
Nördliches Schlossrondell 10
80638 Munich, Germany
Phone +49 (0)89 24 29 43 33
Fax +49 (0)89 24 29 43 34

Managing Director:
Alexander Kaufmann
VAT No. 221 511 015
Commercial register No. 151397
info@terraconsult.info

Welcome to TerraConsult!

TerraConsult is a member of the Max Walk Group of Companies which was founded in Munich 1868. Since 1908, real property has been a tradition in the Max Walk group. Manageable, selected construction projects are realized with competent partners. Always in consideration of innovations in constructional engineering and construction organization, as well as of the requirements of the people in these buildings.

TerraConsult develops and realises projects, in particular hotels, and takes over the project management for the respective construction project from start to finish, where necessary, also for turnkey, functional and operational realisation.

TerraConsult developed projects in foreign countries, e.g. the largest and most modern hotel and office building and a shopping mall in Odessa, Ukraine. Please find further information here.

We are currently looking for land, existing properties or project developments with a purchase price volume of up to € 50 million.

TerraConsult acts as a broker for commercial real estate, i.e. investors can purchase suitable properties at first-class locations via TerrraConsult and sellers of commercial real estate can gain access to potential buyers via TerraConsult. At the current time, we are seeking properties with a purchase price volume of between EUR 5 and 50 million on behalf of institutional investors.

TerraConsult GmbH
Nördliches Schlossrondell 10
D-80638 München
Fon +49 (0)89 24 29 43 33
Fax +49 (0)89 24 29 43 34

Geschäftsführer:
Alexander Kaufmann
UStID 221 511 015
HRB 151397
info@terraconsult.info

Willkommen bei TerraConsult!

Max WalkTerraConsult gehört zur Max Walk Firmengruppe, die 1868 in München gegründet wurde. Seit 1908 haben Immobilien im Unternehmen Max Walk Tradition. Überschaubare, ausgewählte Bauvorhaben werden mit kompetenten Partnern realisiert. Immer unter Berücksichtigung von Neuerungen der Bautechnik und Bauorganisation sowie den Anforderungen der Menschen, die diese Bauten nutzen werden.


TerraConsult entwickelt und realisiert Projekte, insbesondere Hotels, und  übernimmt für die jeweiligen Bauvorhaben das Projektmanagement von Anfang bis Ende gegebenenfalls auch für die schlüsselfertige, funktionsgerechte  und betriebsbereite Erstellung.

TerraConsult entwickelte einen Hotel- und Officepark und hat eine Shopping Mall für Odessa, Ukraine projektiert. Nähere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Derzeit suchen wir imAuftrag von institutionellen Anlegern Objekte mit einem Kaufpreisvolumenzwischen 5 Mio € und 50 Mio €.

TerraConsult vermittelt weltweit gewerbliche Immobilien, d.h. Anleger können über TerraConsult geeignete Objekte an erstklassigen Standorten beziehen und Verkäufer von gewerblichen Immobilien können über TerraConsult potentielle Käufer vermittelt erhalten. Derzeit suchen wir im Auftrag von institutionellen Anlegern Objekte mit einem Kaufpreisvolumen zwischen 5 und 50 Mio €.

ERWEITERTES GESCHÄFTSFELD: Günstige, erneuerbare Energien sind ein aktuelles Thema, dem sich TerraConsult seit Jahren widmet. Wir bieten Produkte und Projekte rund um das Thema Photovoltaik an.
Über eine weitere Unternehmensbeteiligung beschäftigen wir uns mit der Entwicklung und dem Vertrieb von Energiekonvertersystemen im Bereich "waste to energy".